[INSTAGRAM] 160531 – YOUNGJAE’S INSTAGRAM UPDATE

cjycaoqugaa24ya

난 안벌리고갔어 ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ#got7 #mark ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ (Trans) I didn’t abandon you and leave ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ#got7 #mark ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

cjydcwyugae21hr

@mark_tuan 난밥먹으러왓어 ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ 부럽ㅈㅣ 메롱 (Trans) I came here to eatㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ Envious right merong

cjyejcruuaicesv

시작할거야나이제 메인은아직 안나왔어 @mark_tuan ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ (Trans) I’m going to start now my main course is not out yet @.mark_tuan ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

cjyzbdyveaet-vj

자 뱅기내리면 이거보고힘내 오빠 @mark_tuan ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ (Trans) Alright if you’ve landed from the plane, look at this and gain strength oppa @.mark_tuan ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

cjya0buvaailtx5

Youngjae’s comment on Bambam’s IG: Don’t come between me and my Mark oppa’s relationship.

cjymormvaamnerw

Youngjae’s comment on Mark’s IG: Did you think I would abandon oppa because of that?? ㅠㅠㅠ

 

Leave a Reply

